Once your account deletion request has been verified and processed, your iWantFuel account will be permanently closed and personal information that is no longer required will be deleted or anonymised. Certain transaction, financial, security and regulatory records may be retained where required by law or for legitimate business and fraud-prevention purposes. Any retained information will no longer be used for normal account activity or marketing.